1.D – 3.G-Jugend

Stand 26. Juli 2016

1. D-Jugend (2004/2005)

Trainer:

Frank Böckmann

Tel.: 05491/976975

Mobil: 0152/05950914

E-Mail: f.boeckmann@web.de

 

Co-Trainer:

Andreas Deters

Mobil: 0160/7184590

E-Mail: a.deters@internorm.de

 

 Betreuer:

Jürgen Kreinest

Mobil: 0176/11968824

E-Mail: j.kreinest@schwarzer-spedition.de

 

 

 

   Training draußen:                                  
   Montag        17:30 – 19:00 Uhr                                  
   Mittwoch     17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

2. D-Jugend (2004/2005)

Trainer:

Felix Piening

Tel.: 05491/4406

Mobil: 0172/2019123

E-Mail: felixpiening@web.de

Trainer:

Ralf Burdiek

 Tel.:

Mobil: 0171/3291968

E-Mail: rburdieck80@googlemail.com

 

Betreuer:

Jürgen Jacob

Tel.: 0172/5654646

E-Mail: jjacob-damme@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

   Training draußen:                                      

Montag         17:30 – 19:00 Uhr
Mittwoch    17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

 

1. E-Jugend (2006/2007)

Trainer:

Christian Olberding

Tel.: 05491/994340

Mobil: 0171/1403606

E-Mail: christian.olberding@lso-steuerberatung.de

 E2

 

Co-Trainer:

Lukas Harpenau  

Tel.: 05491/7061

 

 

 

 
  Training draußen:                                Halle: Freitag 14:30 – 15:30 Uhr
 
Dienstag         17:00 – 18:30 Uhr
  Donnerstag    17:00 – 18:30 Uhr
 

 

 

2. E-Jugend (2006/2007)

Trainer:

Hansi Lapke

Tel.: 0172/5465931

E-Mail: hans-juergen.lapke@zf.com

IMG_5674

Betreuer:

Wolfgang Jacob

Tel.: 05491/7687

 

 

   Training:
 

 

3. E-Jugend (2006/2007)

Trainer:

Jens Lapke

Tel: 0171 8225365

E-Mail: jenslapke@yahoo.de

Betreuer:

Robert Decker

Tel: 0171 514743

E-Mail: decker.robert.1@web.de

 
 
  Training draußen:                          
  Dienstag    17:00 – 18:30 Uhr
 

4. E-Jugend (2006/2007)

Trainer:

Aloys Decker

Tel: 05491/57306

E-Mail: decker@hackmann-landtechnik.de

Betreuer:

Felix Hackmann

 

 
 
   Training draußen:                           
   Dienstag    17:00 – 18:30 Uhr
 

1. F-Jugend (2008/2009)

Trainer:

Philipp Rusche

Tel.: 0151/40448793

E-Mail:

 

 

Training draußen:                                         
Dienstag       16:30 – 18:00 Uhr


 

Florian Fangmann

 

 

 

2. F-Jugend (2008/2009)

Trainer:

Franz-Bernd Hillmann

Tel.: 0151/55061745

E-Mail: fbhillmann@hansalog.de

 

Michael Bergmann

Tel.: 05491/7239

E-Mail: michael.bergmann@web.de

 
 
  Training draußen:                        
  Montag    17:30 – 19:00 Uhr
  Freitag    17:30 – 19:00 Uhr
 

 

 

1. G-Jugend (ab 2010)

Trainer:

Bernd Schildmeyer

Tel.: 0175/7009896

E-Mail: bernd.schildmeyer@web.de

 

 Training 

 

Betreuer:

Marco Middendorf  

Tel.: 0151/11931765

 

 

 

 

 
 

2. G-Jugend (ab 2010)

Trainer:

Daniel v.d. Heide

Mobil: 0170/5380332

E-Mail:

Betreuer:

Andre Lüdeke-Dalinghaus

 

 IMG-20170322-WA0000
 
  Training draußen:                          
  Donnerstag    16:30 – 17:30 Uhr
 

3. G-Jugend (ab 2010)

 

 

Trainer:

Felix Piening

geschaeftsstelle@sw-osterfeine.de

Training draußen:            
Mittwoch 15:30-16:30 Uhr in Osterfeine