Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleiterin

Annette Witte

Tel.: 05491/7213

E-mail: annette.witte@gmx.de

 

Übungsleiter:

 IMG_20170809_173402

Dawid Wadulla 

 

Tel.: 05491/906098                                                                 

 

Mobil: 0152/22667039

 

E-Mail: loon2182@aol.com

IMG_20170821_171208_01

David Ebel

 

Mobil: 0160/96025420

 

E-Mail: david@chabernaq-company.de

   
 

Franziska Wehri    

 

Mobil: 0177/8406703 

 

E-Mail: franziska_wehri@gmx.de                                                   

 IMG_20170810_102943

Lana Beilmann

 

Mobil: 0157/85869993

 

E-Mail: lana.beilmann@tu-dortmund.de

Inga Völkerding

Inga Völkerding

 

Tel.: 05494/979577
Mobil: 0177/8561106

 

E-Mail: i.voelkerding@ewe.net

 IMG_20170810_174311

Gretha Zerhusen                                                              

 

Mobil: 0176/47792648

 

E-Mail: gretha.zerhusen@gmail.com 

 IMG_20170906_175733

Hannah Enneking

 

Mobil: 0157/53294743

 

E-Mail: hannah.enneking@web.de

 

 Jessica Landwehr

 

Mobil: 0151/59135828

 

E-Mail: jessica_landwehr@t-online.de

 

Theresa Wehri

 

Mobil: 0177/5385756

 

E-Mail: Teresa:Wehri@gmx.de

 

Marita Zerhusen

 

Tel.: 05491/7276

 

Mobil: 0172/4970738

 

E-Mail: marita.zerhusen@googlemail.com

 

Andrea Witte

 

Tel.: 05491/976660

 

Mobil: 0171/3533998

 

E-Mail: as-bergmann@freenet.de

 

Gertrud Freese

 

Tel.: 05491/7531

 

 

 

Ulla Burdiek

 

Tel.: 05491/7732

 

 

 

Anne Sandmann

 

Tel.: 05491/57624

 

Mobil: 0175/2139101

 

E-Mail: norbert.sandmann1@ewetel.net

 

 Melanie Brinkmann

 

Tel.: 05491/9996599

 

E-Mail: melanie.brinkmann@b-sab.de